CAFCC Meetings

Next Meeting Info Coming Soon!

2015 Sweetheart Conference

Want to Join?

Membership Application

Click on the links above to open the CAFCC Membership Brochure, including the Application Form in Adobe Acrobat format.


Officer and Committee Contact Information

Executive Board 



Tricia Kelly-Lynch

10131 W. Asbury Ave.

Lakewood, CO 80227




Irene Gilman

919 Glenview Drive

Berthoud, CO 80513



Note - The office of CAFCC Secretary has not been filled. Until such time as it can be filled, the Executive Board will be responsible for fulfilling the duties of this office



Charlotte Duerr

1004 Juliana Drive

Loveland, CO  80537


Education Foundation 

Chair:  Charlotte Duerr, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-663-0836

Webmaster: Pam Ball,, 1-866-726-8015

Newsletter: Charlotte Duerr, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-663-0836

 Standing Committees 

Legislative:  CAFCC Executive Board 

National: Tricia Kelly-Lynch, Jefferson County,, 303-914-8687 

Provider Rights/Zoning: Charlotte Duerr, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-663-0836 

By-Laws: Charlotte Duerr, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-663-0836 

Grievance: CAFCC Executive Board 

Sunshine: Toni Wallace, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-669-8803 

Nominations and Election: Irene Gilman, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-532-5091 

Historian: CAFCC Executive Board 

Ways & Means: Irene Gilman, Larimer/Loveland,, 970-532-5091 

Public Relations: Gwen Fowler, Pikes Peak Region,, 719-475-0030 

CAFCC represents the family child care profession in the following Early Childhood arenas:

Early Childhood Summit, The Children's Legislative Cooperative, The Licensing Advisory Committee, National Association of Family Child Care, Qualistar, Smart Start Colorado, Colorado Child Care Assistance Program, Colorado Department of Human Services Division of Early Care & Learning, and many other professional organizations who also have a vested interest in early childhood, children, and parents in our state.